Contact

State Staff

Blake ReynoldsState Chairperson
Blake Reynolds
blake@mafbla.org
Ryan PaulState Adviser
Ryan Paul
ryan@mafbla.org

If you interested in speaking an upcoming event, please fill out our speaker inquiry form.

2018-19 State Officers

View a list of past state officers »

State President
Javid Kasraie
Newton South High School
president@mafbla.org

State Vice President, Programs
Kaya Dorogi
Bancroft School
programs@mafbla.org

State Vice President, Membership
David Hu
Newton South High School
membership@mafbla.org

State Vice President, Communication
VACANT
communication@mafbla.org

State Vice President
Eu Ro Wang
Newton South High School